Excuse us while we change in front of you! From 29 May - 29 September, we're building a new, exciting dining venue. Learn more

Scroll to Explore

DJ on the Deck

Hello weekend, we've been waiting for you

We're spinning decks on the deck every weekend with some of Cairns' favourite DJs.

Join us on the Paper Crane deck and enjoy the good times with views of the Cairns Esplanade. Walk-ins welcome. Or reserve your table at Paper Crane for dinner al fresco from 5:30pm.

Book Now 

Check out the schedule:

September 2023

Friday 1 September: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Matt Caseli

Saturday 2 September: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Lukeh

Sunay 3 September: 3:00 - 6:00pm - DJ Captain Anderson

Friday 8 September: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Lewis

Saturday 9 September: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ JHORA

Sunday 10 September: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ 

Friday 15 September: 3:30 - 6:30 - DJ Matt Caseli

Saturday 16 September: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Lewis

Sunday 17 September: 3:00 - 6:00pm - DJ Lukeh

Friday 22 September: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Lukeh

Saturday 23 September: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Just Andy

Sunday 24 September: 3:00 -6:00pm - DJ JHORA

Friday 29 September: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Lewis

Saturday 30 September: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ JHORA

October 2023

Sunday 1 October: 3:00 - 6:00pm - DJ Lukeh

Friday 6 October: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Lewis

Saturday 7 October: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ 

Sunday 8 October: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Lukeh

Friday 13 October: 3:00 - 6:00pm - DJ Matt Caseli

Saturday 14 October: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ JHORA

Sunday 15 October: 3:00 - 6:00pm - DJ Lewis

Friday 20 October: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ JHORA

Saturday 21 October: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Lewis

Sunday 22 October: 3:00 - 6:00pm - DJ Lukeh

Friday 27 October: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Matt Caseli

Saturday 28 October: 3:30 - 6:30pm - DJ Lewis

Sunday 29 October: 3:00 - 6:00pm - DJ Lukeh

Subject to availability.